August 02, 2016

STORMTIDE debut album out now

STORMTIDE released their debut album "Wrath of an Empire" Orders can be through bandcamp.

01. Wrath of an Empire
02. As Two Worlds Collide
03. Dawnsinger
04. Conquer the Straits
05. Sage of Stars
06. A Heroes Legacy
07. Ride to Ruin
08. Ascension
09. The Green Duck

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...