August 19, 2016

The new WINTERSTORM album is out now

WINTERSTORM released their new album entitled "Cube of Infinity". Get a copy to EMP or Amazon.
This record combines myth and darkness.

01. Infectious
02. Pacts Of Blood And Might
03. In Clarity
04. Secrets And Lies
05. Effects Of Being
06. Through The Storm
07. Cube Of Infinity
08. Frozen Awakening
09. Timeshift
10. Hymn Of Solitude

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...