October 06, 2016

CRONICA released their debut album

CRONICA now released "Na tej ziemi". This debut album can be ordered to the band contact.

01. Na tej ziemi
02. Wilk
03. Herr Manneling
04. Cronica
05. Śpiący rycerze
06. Herr Holger
07. Nawie
08. Idzie dysc
09. Tyr

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...