October 29, 2016

Monday will be the second UBUREN album out

October 31st will be released the second full length by the Viking Black metal band UBUREN.

The album is entitled "Frå Døden Fødes Liv".
Heres the track listing :

01. Red Dawn  
02. Martyrens kammer  
03. I Become  
04. Draugen  
05. Som var  
06. Nokken  
07. Nidingstav  
08. I Hail  
09. Our Land on Fire

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...