October 06, 2016

Songs of the white lily album by ALKONOST is out now

ALKONOST released their new album "Songs of the white lily".


01. Река
02. Жемчужина
03. Русалка
04. Невеста лешего
05. Сражение с бездной
06. Ветер, вей!
07. Травница
08. Хмель
09. Птица-печаль
10. Русалка (Акустика)
11. Птица-печаль (Акустика)

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...