October 06, 2016

TROLL BENDS FIR new album released

"Karjalali", the new album signed TROLL BENDS FIR is now released and available through Soundage productions.

01. De-Da
02. Karjalltroll
03. Jonne Bear
04. Moonshine
05. Kholmogory
06. Chug!
07. Yagoda-goda
08. Troll's Heart
09. Nevo

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...