November 04, 2016

DRAUGÛL's new album for 2017

The next DRAUGÛL album is entitled "Winterspell" and will be available in the first week of january 2017. The Digipack will be released through Vegvisir Distribution.

Artwork done in collaboration with the talented and friend, Wappenschmied.

01. Fjällstorm
02. Hagalaz
03. Winterspell
04. Chant of the Ravencult
05. Trollsbane
06. Wytches
07. Byssan Lull
08. The Fall of Gondolin
09. Smoke Rises from the Mountain of Doom
10. Lake of Unnumbered Tears

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...