EX DEO album news

Now concept of their upcoming album was unveiled, the EXO DEO shared through their label, one teaser and the tracklist for “The Immortal Wars” album coming out this february 24th :

1 The Rise of Hannibal
2 Hispania (The Siege of Saguntum)
3 Crossing of the Alps
4 Suavetaurilia (Intermezzo)
5 Cato Major: Carthago delenda est!
6 Ad Victoriam (The Battle of Zama)
7 The Spoils of War
8 The Roman