November 16, 2016

EINHERJER celebrates their "Dragons Of The North" album

This year, Norwegian Viking metal band EINHERJER celebrates the 20th "Dragons Of The North" anniversary once relesed in 1996. The record that will be available in CD and vinyl is entitled "Dragons Of The North XX". 

The album mixed and mastered by Matt Hyde (Slipknot, Deftones, Behemoth, Monster Magnet ++) is available for pre-orders to Indie Recordings and will be out november 25th.

01 Dragons of the North
02 Dreamstorm
03 Forever Empire
04 Conquerer
05 Fimbul Winter
06 Storms of the Elder
07 Slaget Ved Hafrsjord
08 Ballad of the Swords
09 Outro - After the Storm


No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...