November 26, 2016

The PRIMORDIAL live album is out now

PRIMORDIAL released their new and live album "Gods to the Godless". The record is available to that page.

01. Gods to the Godless
02. Babel's Tower
03. Where Greater Men Have Fallen
04. No Grave Deep Enough
05. As Rome Burns
06. The Alchemist's Head
07. Bloodied Yet Unbowed
08. The Coffin Ships
09. Heathen Tribes
10. Wield Lightning to Split the Sky
11. Empire Falls

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...