December 20, 2016

2017 will be the debul album by ATLAS PAIN

ATLAS PAIN will release their first full length under Scarlet records on March 10th, 2017.

The album title is "What The Oak Left" and has been recorded at Media Factory Esine studio with Fabrizio Romani (Skylark) and mastered by Mika Jussila - Mastering of the Universe (Nightwish, Children Of Bodom) at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland. The beautiful artwork was made by Jan Örkki Yrlund of Darkgrove (Korpiklaani, MANOWAR) with the outstanding photosession by Ivano Tomba Designer.

Atlas Pain singer Samuele describes the new album: "This is something we worked on for weeks and weeks, day by day with fun, sweat and passion. With 'What The Oak Left' we've tried to take all the aggressive and punchy aspects of our debut EP 'Behind The Front Page' and push them to another higher level. Every step in the production of 'What The Oak Left' has been planned and studied in the most accurate way, counting on some of the best sound engineers and artists of the world. It will include great hymns such as "To The Moon", passing through crazy sing-along songs like "The Counter Dance", to finish with a majestic instrumental suite, "White Overcast Line". This is something we've worked on for such a long time and we're so thrilled to share it with our fans".

01. The Time And The Muse
02. To The Moon
03. Bloodstained Sun
04. Till The Dawn Comes
05. The Storm
06. Ironforged
07. The Counter Dance
08. Annwn’s Gate
09. From The Lighthouse
10. White Overcast Line
- I. Above The Stars…
- II. From The Origin
- III. A Lifetime Ride
- IV. The Primal Dream
- V. Our Golden Days
- VI. …Below The Clouds

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...