December 09, 2016

AKYRVIRON released Harmony's Bastion album

Harmony's Bastion is the title for the new AKYRVIRON album, available here.

01. Utopia’s Beacon
02. Harmony Sanctum
03. Solar Regeneration
04 Sovereign Realm
05. Idyllic Path
06. Serenity’s Sun
07. Creation’s Storm
08. Sapphire Seas

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...