December 02, 2016

CERNUNNOS released their debut album

"Leaves of Blood" is the title for the first album signed CERNUNNOS band from Argentina.

01. Leaves of Blood
02. Cernunnos
03. Birth of Galatia
04. Let's folk and Roll
05. Pagan Feast
06. Scarborough Fair
07. The battle of Moytirra
08. Make us Rebon
09. Mother Earth
10. Mabon
11. Bonus track

You can purchase the album to the label page

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...