December 19, 2016

DRAUPNIR released their debut album

"Taruja", the debut album album signed DRAUPNIR is out now and soon, it will be available to This album coudn't be without their raised crowdfunding project.

01. Irrlicht
02. Die Jagd
03. Blutmond
04. Die Nibelungen
05. Lebenslust
06. Winterlied
07. Ruf zum Turnier
08. Für Rum und Ehre

Find sound here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...