December 12, 2016

ZMEY GORYNICH debut EP released

ZMEY GORYNICH from Moscow, RU, released their first EP entitled "Malafya".

01. Welcome to Mother Russia!
02. Морозобой
03. Ой, Лёли-Лёли!
04. Айнанэ
05. Медвепляс
06. Борода

Bonus-tracks :
07. Чуешь Мою Страсть? (Bring Me the Horizon lubok-cover)
08. Ой, Лёли-Лёли! (Hip-hop mix)

Have a listen and then, order can be :

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...