February 26, 2017

RUNAHILD (ELIWAGAR) debut album settled for March

March 7th will be released the first Runahild,(ELIWAGAR) album entitles "Seidgaldr".
The record is already avaialble for pre-order.

Heres a teaser and the tracklist :

01. Død og Liv eidgaldr
02. Når Ravnen Flyr i Stormen
03. Høstmånen
04. Njardarblót
05. Skuggedraum
06. Ravnesjel
07. Wyrd
08. Nornir
09. Tåkedis
10. Urd

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...