March 11, 2017

ATLAS PAIN released 'What The Oak Left'

'What The Oak Left' album by ATLAS PAIN is now available to Nuclear Blast and other stores.

01. The Time And The Muse
02. To The Moon
03. Bloodstained Sun
04. Till The Dawn Comes
05. The Storm
06. Ironforged
07. The Counter Dance
08. Annwn’s Gate
09. From The Lighthouse
10. White Overcast Line
- I. Above The Stars…
- II. From The Origin
- III. A Lifetime Ride
- IV. The Primal Dream
- V. Our Golden Days
- VI. …Below The Clouds

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...