March 17, 2017

New BYRDI album "Urkraft" is out now

Trollmusic now released the second BYRDI album "Urkraft".

01. Blaanane Blaa
02. Ansur
03. Tid
04. Den Kvasse Nut
05. Myrpesten
06. Ren
07. Celebrata
08. Graanande Ymir
09. Lite Vet Mennesket

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...