May 19, 2017

BLACK MESSIAH new album out soon

The new album signed BLACK MESSIAH is entitled "Walls of Vanaheim", set to be released on June 30, 2017 through Trollzorn/SMP-Records.

Here is the final track listing :

01. Prologue - A New Threat
02. Mimir's Head
03. Father's Magic
04. Mime's Tod
05. Call To Battle
06. Die Bürde des Njörd
07. Satisfaction And Revenge
08. The March
09. The Walls Of Vanaheim
10. Decisions
11. Mit Blitz Und Donner
12. The Ritual
13. Kvasir
14. A Feast Of Unity
15. Epilogue - Farewell

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...