ADAVANT off to the studio soon

ADAVANT will start the recordings for their new album in july. 

The album is entitled "The Unyielding".
It is planned for this fall.
"This exciting concept album follows the tale of an intrepid hunter who undertakes a journey to unravel a timeless mystery, set upon the backdrop of a fictional world created by Adavänt. After a failed assassination attempt upon his king, Darius the Unyielding is called upon to hunt down and destroy the culprit and dismantle the rebellious Brotherhood that has arisen throughout the kingdom. However, as he travels across the land and follows the clues to the assassin's whereabouts, he discovers a horrifying truth that causes him to question his allegiances, and ultimately, his true identity.
Each track on the album is named for a specific location in the Kingdom of Dimiscia where the action is occurring in the story".

01. Dimiscian Overture
02. Hangman's Pass
03. Overgaard
04. The Stumbling Huntsman
05. The Landeer Stream
06. Fairhaven
07. The Catacombs
08. Renegade Ridge
09. Grimfang Woods
10. Barren Fields
11. The Divide
12. Gardens of the Ivory Keep