June 20, 2017

DUSKMOURN released "Of Shadow and Flame"

"Of Shadow and Flame" album by DUSKMOURN is now available physical and digital. Thanks to their supporters who funded for this album to see the daylight.

01 Ancient Whispers
02 Through the Wild
03 The Frozen Mire
04 Where Shadows Lurk
05 Mountains of Darkness
06 Crowned in Flame
07 The Last Voyage

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...