KRAAMOLA released Molfar EP

"Molfar" is the new work signed KRAAMOLA. "The idea of this mini-album is to show you non-standard side of the band’s material. Songs, presented in this release, were born in different times and for objective reasons were not included in previous album. Each of them is the result of creative search and does not completely fit general concept of the band. “Molfar” song is also a kind of experiment, but it’s also a kind of a beacon to follow, while working on next full-length release", said the band. The record is available on Bandcamp and more.

01. Molfar 
02. Oh you, skylark… 
03. Moment of intimacy 
04. Ministry of fools (Saxon instrumental cover)

Line up :
Serhiy Isaiev – vocals (1,3)
Julia Hershtun – vocals (2)
Anatoliy Zinevych – guitars
Anatoliy Khomenko – violin
Kyryl Shapovalenko – bass guitar
Dmytro Sychov – drums

Session musicians :
Julia Mykolaichuk – vocals(1)
Mykola Pastukh – djembe, shaker (3)
Andriy Afanasov – tambourine (3)