June 12, 2017

Twenty years of OBSCURITY

Celebrating the 20th anniversary of the band, OBSCURITY will release their 8th album under Trollzorn records. The record is entitled “Streitmacht” (meaning Army/Armed Forces) and will be released on July 14th.

01. 793
02. Meine Vergeltung
03. Streitmacht Bergisch Land
04. Non Serviam
05. Hinrichtung
06. Todesengel
07. Endzeit
08. Herbstfeldzüge
09. Ehre den Gefallenen
10. Was uns bleibt

The band unveiled a new video :

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...