May 29, 2017

ODROERIR : Das Erbe unserer Ahnen track listing

ODROERIR have shared the tracklist for "Das Erbe unserer Ahnen" album coming soon,
together with a teaser.

01. Abecedarium Nord
02. Das Erbe unserer Ahnen
03. Thule
04. Idisi
05. Wanderer
06. Phol ende Uuodan
07. Hyperborea

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...