June 25, 2017

ODROERIR released Das Erbe unserer Ahnen

The new ODROERIR album "Das Erbe unserer Ahnen" is out now. You can get a copy to their label.

01. Abecedarium Nord
02. Das Erbe unserer Ahnen
03. Thule
04. Idisi
05. Wanderer
06. Phol ende Uuodan
07. Hyperborea

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...