BALL NOIR album released

BALL NOIR released "Lost Serenades" album that you can get by contacting the band.

01 Cage of Eden (andro)
02 Time Marches On (cercle)
03 Shaking Ground (scottish)
04 Never Again (waltz)
05 Drifting (suite plinn)
06 Opus 38 (hanterdro)
07 The Veil (mazurka)
08 The Other (andro)
09 After the Storm (polska)
10 Let Them Dance (jigue)