New CLAIM THE THRONE video and album soon

CLAIM THE THRONE returns with that video above, for Mantra song that will be part of their new album "On Desolate Plains" to be released October 13th.

01. Fury Entwined
02. On Desolate Plains
03. Spirit of Fire
04. Mantra
05. Where Night Passed and Sunlight Shone
06. Silence Beckoning
07. Windfall
08. This Agony endured
09. My Dying Throes
10. Everblade
11. 11 Harbinger, Scavenger
12. Of Creation